Fixtures / Results 2023/24

2023/24 League Table.

Tue 04 Jul, 7:30 pm A Thornaby FC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies 1 - 2
Sat 08 Jul, 3:00 pm H Billingham Synthonia FC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies 5 - 2
Tue 11 Jul, 7:30 pm H Consett AFC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies 1 - 6
Sat 15 Jul, 3:00 pm H South Shields FC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies 0 - 4
Fri 21 Jul, 7:30 pm A Newcastle Blue Star FC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies 2 - 4
Sat 29 Jul, 3:00 pm A West Allotment Celtic FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 1 - 3
Tue 01 Aug, 7:30 pm H Northallerton Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 4 - 0
Sat 05 Aug, 3:00 pm A Newcastle Benfield FC Shildon AFC First Team FACup 0 - 3
Tue 08 Aug, 7:30 pm A West Auckland Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 1 - 1
Sat 12 Aug, 3:00 pm A North Shields FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 0
Tue 15 Aug, 7:30 pm H Sunderland RCA Sunderland RCA FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 2 - 0
Sat 19 Aug, 3:00 pm A West Auckland Town FC Shildon AFC First Team FACup 4 - 0
Sat 26 Aug, 3:00 pm H Knaresborough Town AFC Shildon AFC First Team FAVase 1 - 2
Sat 02 Sep, 3:00 pm A Tow Law Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 1 - 5
Sat 09 Sep, 3:00 pm H Whickham FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 3 - 0
Sat 16 Sep, 3:00 pm A Carlisle City FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 6
Sat 23 Sep, 3:00 pm H Boro Rangers Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 3 - 1
Tue 26 Sep, 7:45 pm H Penrith AFC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 6 - 0
Sat 30 Sep, 3:00 pm H Whitley Bay FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 4 - 0
Sat 07 Oct, 3:00 pm A Seaham Red Star FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 4
Tue 10 Oct, 7:30 pm H Jarrow FC Shildon AFC First Team DCC 2 - 1
Sat 14 Oct, 3:00 pm H Newcastle Benfield FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 4 - 0
Sat 04 Nov, 3:00 pm H Guisborough Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 1 - 1
Sat 11 Nov, 3:00 pm A Boro Rangers Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 2 - 3
Tue 21 Nov, 7:30 pm H Norton & Stockton Ancients FC Shildon AFC First Team DCC 2 - 0
Sat 25 Nov, 3:00 pm H Redcar Athletic FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 1 - 1
Sat 16 Dec, 3:00 pm H West Auckland Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 3
Tue 19 Dec, 7:30 pm H Crook Town AFC Shildon AFC First Team DCC 1 - 1
Sat 23 Dec, 3:00 pm A Redcar Athletic FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 3
Tue 26 Dec, 3:00 pm H Bishop Auckland FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 1 - 5
Wed 10 Jan, 7:30 pm A Crook Town AFC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 1
Sat 20 Jan, 3:00 pm A Penrith AFC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 3 - 2
Sat 27 Jan, 3:00 pm H Tow Law Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 9 - 1
Tue 30 Jan, 7:30 pm A Sunderland RCA Sunderland RCA FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 6
Sat 03 Feb, 3:00 pm A Whickham FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 3 - 5
Sat 10 Feb, 3:00 pm H Carlisle City FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 6 - 1
Sat 17 Feb, 3:00 pm A Whitley Bay FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 6
Tue 20 Feb, 7:30 pm H West Allotment Celtic FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 4 - 1
Sat 24 Feb, 3:00 pm H Seaham Red Star FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 4 - 0
Sat 09 Mar, 3:00 pm A Newcastle Benfield FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 1 - 4
Sat 16 Mar, 3:00 pm H Heaton Stannington FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 4 - 1
Sat 23 Mar, 3:00 pm H Crook Town AFC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 4 - 0
Sat 30 Mar, 3:00 pm H North Shields FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 4 - 0
Mon 01 Apr, 3:00 pm A Bishop Auckland FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 1 - 3
Sat 06 Apr, 3:00 pm A Guisborough Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 2 - 1
Sat 13 Apr, 3:00 pm H Birtley Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 3 - 0
Wed 17 Apr, 7:30 pm A Heaton Stannington FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 2 - 1
Sat 20 Apr, 3:00 pm A Birtley Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 2
Mon 22 Apr, 7:30 pm A Northallerton Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 3
Wed 01 May, 7:30 pm H West Auckland Town FC Shildon AFC First Team ENL1 0 - 1
Thu 04 Jul, 7:30 pm H Easington Lane WMC FC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies
Sat 06 Jul, 3:00 pm H Billingham Town FC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies
Fri 12 Jul, 7:45 pm A Newton Aycliffe FC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies
Tue 16 Jul, 7:30 pm H Spennymoor Town FC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies
Sat 20 Jul, 3:00 pm A Esh Winning FC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies
Tue 23 Jul, 7:30 pm H South Shields FC Shildon AFC First Team Friendlies

2023/24 League Table.