Fixtures / Results 2024/25

Thu 04 Jul, 7:30 pm H Easington Lane FC Friendlies 1 - 0
Fri 12 Jul, 7:45 pm A Newton Aycliffe FC Friendlies 2 - 0
Tue 16 Jul, 7:30 pm H Spennymoor Town FC Friendlies 0 - 1
Sat 20 Jul, 3:00 pm A Esh Winning FC Friendlies 2 - 1
Tue 23 Jul, 7:30 pm H South Shields FC Friendlies
Sat 27 Jul, 3:00 pm A West Allotment Celtic FC ENL1
Tue 30 Jul, 7:30 pm A Tow Law Town FC ENL1
Sat 03 Aug, 3:00 pm H Ashington FC FACup
Tue 06 Aug, 7:30 pm H Boro Rangers ENL1
Sat 10 Aug, 3:00 pm H Whickham FC ENL1
Tue 13 Aug, 7:30 pm A Northallerton Town FC ENL1
Sat 17 Aug, 3:00 pm A Seaham Red Star FC ENL1
Tue 20 Aug, 7:30 pm H Redcar Athletic FC ENL1
Sat 24 Aug, 3:00 pm H Yarm & Eaglescliffe FC FAVase
Tue 27 Aug, 7:30 pm A Newcastle Blue Star FC ENL1
Sat 31 Aug, 3:00 pm H North Shields FC ENL1
Tue 03 Sep, 7:30 pm H Blyth Town FC ENL1
Sat 07 Sep, 3:00 pm A Newcastle Benfield FC ENL1
Thu 12 Sep, 7:30 pm A Easington Colliery FC ENL1
Sat 14 Sep, 3:00 pm H Marske United FC ENL1
Sat 28 Sep, 3:00 pm A Kendal Town FC ENL1
Sat 05 Oct, 3:00 pm H Guisborough Town FC ENL1
Sat 12 Oct, 3:00 pm A Crook Town AFC ENL1
Sat 19 Oct, 3:00 pm H Carlisle City FC ENL1
Sat 26 Oct, 3:00 pm A Birtley Town FC ENL1
Sat 02 Nov, 3:00 pm A Penrith AFC ENL1
Sat 09 Nov, 3:00 pm H Tow Law Town FC ENL1
Sat 16 Nov, 3:00 pm A Boro Rangers ENL1
Sat 23 Nov, 3:00 pm H Northallerton Town FC ENL1
Sat 30 Nov, 3:00 pm A Redcar Athletic FC ENL1
Sat 07 Dec, 3:00 pm H Whitley Bay FC ENL1
Sat 14 Dec, 3:00 pm H Newcastle Blue Star FC ENL1
Sat 21 Dec, 3:00 pm A Blyth Town FC ENL1
Thu 26 Dec, 3:00 pm H West Auckland Town FC ENL1
Sat 28 Dec, 3:00 pm H Easington Colliery FC ENL1
Sat 04 Jan, 3:00 pm A West Auckland Town FC ENL1
Sat 11 Jan, 3:00 pm H West Allotment Celtic FC ENL1
Sat 18 Jan, 3:00 pm A Whitley Bay FC ENL1
Sat 25 Jan, 3:00 pm A Whickham FC ENL1
Sat 01 Feb, 3:00 pm H Seaham Red Star FC ENL1
Sat 08 Feb, 3:00 pm A North Shields FC ENL1
Sat 15 Feb, 3:00 pm H Newcastle Benfield FC ENL1
Sat 22 Feb, 3:00 pm A Marske United FC ENL1
Sat 08 Mar, 3:00 pm H Kendal Town FC ENL1
Sat 15 Mar, 3:00 pm A Guisborough Town FC ENL1
Sat 22 Mar, 3:00 pm H Crook Town AFC ENL1
Sat 05 Apr, 3:00 pm A Carlisle City FC ENL1
Sat 12 Apr, 3:00 pm H Birtley Town FC ENL1
Sat 19 Apr, 3:00 pm H Penrith AFC ENL1