Bishop Auckland 1 Shildon 0

Goal Scored by Butler


For match report go to Fixtures & Results then onto Results & Reports



1) Kyle Hayes

2) Sam Hodgson

3) John Brackstone

4) Mark Hudson

5) Darren Craddock

6) Carl Jones

7) Daniel Moore

8) Lee Scroggins

9) Paul Connor

10) Ben Wood

11) James Harwood

12) Michael Rae  on for Ben Wood

13) Adam Rundle On For Lee Scroggins

14) Darren Richardson

15) Lee Chapman

16) Chris Emms on for John Brackstone


Pictures Courtesy of Tom Clegg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.