Re-Organisation of Non-League System

RE-ORGANISATION OF NON-LEAGUE SYSTEM The Football Association’s proposed re-structuring of the non-league system was presented to the league’s annual general meeting. This would have an effect on the Ebac Northern League (Division One is at Step Five and Division Two at Step Six). The proposed changes would come into force for the 2018/19 season. The […]

Continue reading